Delete your BrainBoost account

You can delete your account inside the app (Settings → Account → Delete account) or here. We will email you a confirmation link. Deleting your account permanently removes your email address, password, display name, public profile, scores and synced progress from our server. API access logs are kept for up to 30 days for security and contain no email address.